About Me

I have been living in Saint Paul, Minnesota for 18 years, in the Midway and Frogtown neighborhoods. It’s where I’ve chosen to call home.

I have an Associate Degree in Architecture. I have spent my career in the wholesale building products industry, spending the past several years as the senior sales leader for a distributor in Lakeville. I have been politically active for several years as a member of the Libertarian Party of Minnesota and was elected as Chair of the Party earlier this year.

I met my wife Angie, who is originally from Minneapolis, in an acting class in St. Louis Park. We have been married for almost 15 years and live with a smokingly handsome 2-year-old Boxer named Baxter. We have been unsuccessful at having children, but we have been successful in obtaining a few duplexes and rehabbing and renting them, which is kind of like having children, I guess.

​We love to get around the Twin Cities for all of the great things both cities have to offer…art, music, sports, and dining. I am charitable with my time and my money. I support local businesses, and I believe in finding the positives in life.

